Vorstand Ski Club Bruchsal e.V.

1. Vorsitzender Andreas Gehard andreas.gehard@ski-club-bruchsal.de
2. Vorsitzender Michael Kaltenbach michael.kaltenbach@ski-club-bruchsal.de
Kassenwart Harwig Held office@ski-club-bruchsal.de
Liegenschaftsverwalter Doro Eckes kuenzelspitze@ski-club-bruchsal.de
Pressewart Gabi Kodweiß gabi.kodweiss@ski-club-bruchsal.de
Skischulleiter Gerald Gack gerald.gack@ski-club-bruchsal.de
Jugendwart Felix Kempter felix.kempter@ski-club-bruchsal.de
SportwartHarald Besenfelder harald.besenfelder@ski-club-bruchsal.de
Beisitzer Steffen Moser steffen.moser@ski-club-bruchsal.de
Christoph Laier christoph.laier@ski-club-bruchsal.de
Karl-Heinz Schaefer karl-heinz.schaefer@ski-club-bruchsal.de
Stefan Blascheck stefan.blaschek@ski-club-bruchsal.de
Fabian Eberhardt webmaster@ski-club-bruchsal.de
Daniel Held daniel.held@ski-club-bruchsal.de
Philipp Geiderphilipp.geider@ski-club-bruchsal.de