Vorstand Ski Club Bruchsal e.V.

1. Vorsitzender Andreas Gehard andreas.gehard@ski-club-bruchsal.de
2. VorsitzenderSteffen Moser steffen.moser@ski-club-bruchsal.de
Kassenwart Daniel Held daniel.held@ski-club-bruchsal.de
LiegenschaftsverwalterStefan Blascheck kuenzelspitze@ski-club-bruchsal.de
Pressewart Gabi Kodweiß gabi.kodweiss@ski-club-bruchsal.de
Skischulleiter Gerald Gack gerald.gack@ski-club-bruchsal.de
JugendwartPhilipp Geiderphilipp.geider@ski-club-bruchsal.de
SportwartHarald Besenfelder harald.besenfelder@ski-club-bruchsal.de
Beisitzer Lena Gehring lena.gehring@ski-club-bruchsal.de
Christoph Laier christoph.laier@ski-club-bruchsal.de
Sebastian Herbergersebastian.herberger@ski-club-bruchsal.de
Doro Eckes doro.eckes@ski-club-bruchsal.de
Fabian Eberhardt webmaster@ski-club-bruchsal.de
Tanja Trunk tanja.trunk@ski-club-bruchsal.de
Moritz Waldeckermoritz.waldecker@ski-club-bruchsal.de